Exposing PseudoAstronomy

April 10, 2014

My Interview on Reality Remix


Right-click me and save as!!

This never made it to my To Do list which is why it’s taken so long for me to put it up. And I apparently recorded a huge echo on my end, so I had to get the official version.

On Wednesday evening, March 26, 2014, I was interviewed on the Above Top Secret internet radio program, “Reality Remix.” We covered a variety of topics and because I was so verbose, the main interviewer threw his script on the floor and we just winged it. Most of the topics focused on more conspiracy-minded things, but that’s because this was from Above Top Secret, probably the premier internet destination to discuss conspiracy theories. Among them are topics I do and don’t cover (like I don’t cover a lot of UFO stuff), Apollo moon landing hoax ideas, is peer review reliable, and the Ringmakers of Saturn.

I am tentatively scheduled to be back for a May 7 interview again where we should be covering more, similar, and different topics, including the Dark Knight satellite and the infamous guy from UFOlogy, Bob Lazar.

I’m not releasing this into the podcast feed because I personally don’t like it when other shows do that (early on with “Skeptics with a K,” excluded), so you’ll need to right-click and save as on the link: Right-click me and save as!!

1 Comment »

  1. Stuart,

    One source I’ve found useful on Bob Lazar and the kind of things he was claiming in his heyday (Late 1980’s and 1990’s) is an archived website called ‘BlueFire’ put up by a man named Tom Masood, his “Bob Lazar Corner” covers Lazars claims and what Greenpeace found when they sent a crew in to protest the flying saucer research (Actually it was Nuclear Testing, but the group in question went pretty close to Lazars S-4 location.)

    http://www.otherhand.org/home-page/area-51-and-other-strange-places/bluefire-main/bluefire/

    Comment by Graham — April 10, 2014 @ 6:14 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

